Deutsch

Your contact persons in order processing

Patricia Badura - Costumer Service / front desk

Customer service / front desk

Patricia Badura
Tel. +49 8682 9557 - 12
Patricia.Badura@hoerl.de

Verena Pointner - Hoerl Customer Service/Empfang

Customer service / front desk

Verena Pointner
Tel. +49 8682 9557 - 11
verena.pointner@hoerl.de

Melanie Otter – Customer Service

Customer service / front desk

Melanie Otter
Tel. +49 8682 9557 - 11
melanie.otter@hoerl.de

Head of work scheduling

Christian Schäfer
Tel. +49 8682 9557 - 226
Christian.Schaefer@hoerl.de

Mannfred Pfannschmidt - Work scheduling

Work scheduling

Manfred Pfannschmidt
Tel. +49 8682 9557 - 281
Manfred.Pfannschmidt@hoerl.de

Thomas Moser - Work scheduling

Work scheduling

Thomas Moser
Tel. +49 8682 9557 - 282
Thomas.Moser@hoerl.de

Work scheduling

Gertraud Hainz
Tel. +49 8682 9557 - 228
Gertraud.Hainz@hoerl.de

Purchasing

Gabriele Schäfer
Tel. +49 8682 9557 - 227
Gabriele.Schaefer@hoerl.de